poetry about flowers

image
flower ...
you make my garden fragrant fragrant you make my garden beautiful beautiful because you because you are my flower flower ...
you are so beautiful you are so fragrant you are very charming my flower ...
without you my garden is not beautiful again with you my garden become beautiful not may anyone disturb the peace of your soul flowers ...
I promise ..
I will take care of you ,,, take care of you ,,, and also watering you so ,,, you grow charming .

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 21:17:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 114.25/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great Poetry. Your Poem Has Been Resteemed and Upvoted By The Creative Resteem Community Bot because has been selected in Steemit Poets United: The Hunt #4

P.S. If you want to use my services send 0.01 SBD + Link in memo @cleansingpoetry . Your work has to be poetry in order to qualify. No Refunds. This Service is Exclusive for Poetry. Upvote This Comment if you want to support the community. Thank You. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52