Beautiful Sunday ⛅ sunset

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181111_183038_2.jpg

Shot with Tecno KA70

Hello steemians, check out my awesome picture of this beautiful Sunday sunset, shot around 6:06pm Nigeria time. This picture was shot on my way back home from office after completing some task I was unable to finish yesterday. Looking up in the sky I saw this beautiful look in the sky which I decide to snap in other to share it with all my friends here in this great community.

Or isn't it beautiful.

Sort:  

Yea it’s beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Thank you for using tags responsibly. Because you took our advice and updated your tags, you've helped make #steemit a cleaner place! We've upvoted this post as a show of good faith. In the future, please continue to use the correct tags to describe your content. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81