Adrian, MI- Chomp BurgerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

20180319_195123.jpg
Holy cow! A Jules Verne/HG Wells Steampunkish themed burger joint!
Check out that fishtank!
20180319_194659.jpg
Great burger, good and fast service. Looks like there are a few craft brews here as well but I'm not drinking tonight.
If I was staying in town longer, I would definitely return to try more food!
Front desk!
20180319_210001.jpg
What a great little local place to find!
20180319_210030.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 01:29:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.30/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Obviously, the food’s gotta be good and faster is better, but the atmosphere really makes or breaks a restaurant for me. Sweet find.

I definitely have enjoyed dinner here. Not sure if they are a chain, will be keeping my eyes open for them elsewhere.

Very cool looking place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42