My Unique Photography Collections - Bombay To Goa

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello,Steemian today I gonna share some of my memorable days with you about "Bombay To Goa" Tour in 2010.Bombay is also one of my favorite Places in India. Many of my friends went there to visit.I enjoyed every moment.In those days I looked away from my busy schedule and were completely happy.To tell the truth, I did not want to return home and my mind was very good.Going to the Bombay is really a fortune in my life and I can not forget about those days.

Few photos were taken from my camera which I show you today and hope you will also love to see these...thanks in advance

1 (3).jpg

1 (1).jpg

1 (2).jpg

1 (4).jpg

1 (5).jpg

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (9).jpg

1 (10).jpg

Thanks For Taking Time To Go Through My Post @jackorobin

U5drULNMjp6zAAKaYZAHUfHoecauosb.gif

Sort:  

Dekha Na Haye Re, Socha Na Haye Re, Rakh Di Nishane Pe Jaan.... The Great Kishore Kumar & Amitabh Bachchan Jugalbandi for the film "Bombay to Goa" - I found similarities with you post.

wow!!!!!!mind blowing photography.amazing lighting view.i want to visit this place.great click brother.keep it up..@jackorobin.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:36:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.35/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hopefully..the views of your place is really an amazing trip..and the summary is really awesome..and i do like those imaginations a lot..and i do like sea beach and i have visited this place a lot....and very excellent photography. and there i really love to drink coconuts and when i swam the beach i really felt good..and what did you like the most there ?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackorobin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice pictures, so beautiful places

you are such a good photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84