Neighborhood Water Fountain - Smartphone Photography

Decorative Water Fountain
In case you missed last weeks post, I've decided to try and photograph a new neighborhood water fountain each week for #smartphonephotography so if I drive past a new one I will snap a photo and post it each week.

This is my entry for the daily contest challenge by @juliank

To participate share any smartphone photography with the tag #smartphonephotography.

Good luck and have fun!

The theme for smartphonephotography is: water!

*Only share your own content

Deadline at 23:59 UTC


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 14:22:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 193.25/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great Picture !! still wondering the kind of device used for the caption ?

what do you mean for the caption? did you mean capture? like what phone I took the photo with? or that I typed the post on my computer? sorry I'm lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91