You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - Flower To The People! (new series)

I am the worst at photography, whenever the moment is perfect I never think to reach for my phone.

We just got back from New Orleans and I doubt I took more than a few photos and the few that I took were in the middle of the night.

Sort:  

Lol! But you're expert with words! I was thinking about you! Was wondering how you and your girl enjoyed A New Orleans Christmas? A first for her? I hope we will still be able to delight in a post? :D

I think she liked it, but sadly I was a bit of a party pooper.

I have CP and I strained my neck on the car ride so I was stuck in the hotel bed for the majority of the first four days of our trip, luckily @cathi-xx was taking care of me.

So I guess I have to take her back again to make up for that lol

A very good excuse to go back! Hope your feeling better! Happy New Year to you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16