Smartphone Photography - Flower To The People! (new series)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

Today, I'm introducing you to a new series called Flower To The People! As many of you know, I use my iPhone 6 to take photographs and at school studied fine art painting, as well as, interior design. Having painted Still Life, I now take the opportunity to photograph them which is a whole lot quicker and also super fun! Using items gathered for design and flowers which I have a habit of buying (to add loveliness to the house) I thought why not share them with my Steemit friends!

This week's floral selection for Flower To The People! are Tulips from New Jersey


HipstamaticPhoto-537127640.873264.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

simply wonderful! it looks like a picture from the 1600s

Thank you my dear! Indeed! I'm very influenced by the Dutch Masters! Vermeer, in particular! Alas, for this photo I didn't have that much natural light! Next week...

VERY VERY NICE

I love a very nice choice...

So nice and beautiful photo that is dear i am amazed

Thank you very much! :D

Absolutely brilliant style snapshot. Perhaps looks art of the passion. Finally I thought its lovely pic.

Thank you! :D

The contrast between the black background and the green of the stems is amazing, did you capture this with camera setting adjustment or editing software? Good luck in the contest!

Thank you! I did use an app and played with some settings with contrasts, vibrancy, lights and shadows trying to get that "Vermeer" look, if you have an iPhone Hipstamatic is a fun photography app! :D

Tulip flowers are very nice and beautiful. Indeed, this flower symbolizes a woman, both form and fragrance. Thank you, happy to be friends with you.

How sweet! Likewise! Thank you so much!

such a wonderful shot you took!!

Awww thank you! :D

nice and marvelous photography, you always put a great photos .
also see my new posts, as you look everyday

Hello there! Thanks for dropping by! Yup! I'm enjoying your blog! :D

@ilanaakoundi,
Wow this is amazing! no matter the camera, your skills are amazing! This is so great photography my dear friend!

Cheers~

Thank youuuuuuuu my dear friend! I really appreciate your kind words and as always your support!
Cheers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38