You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Stories #154 - Eating Seafood 🐟

Hi Sir @jznsamuel... Yes though I make chicken, I don't like to eat it.
But fish is really good for health. And I like to make a variety of fish curries, and though I am mainly a vegetarian, I also like to eat fish,occasionally!. But here there is a vegan group, and when I posted a photo of fish related food blog, I got some adverse comments. So nowadays I have stopped posting non vegetarian food blogs. :(
But now because of the rainy season we get a variety of good and fresh fish here...

Sort:  

Thanks ma'am. I love chicken more but I do enjoy fish every now and then :) Yes, I'm sure the mangalorean fish recipes will be very tasty!!
Oh. that is so sad, we should be allowed freedom to post what we like here. No one should impose their opinions... Enjoy the the fresh fish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66