You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting IS Everything - You can feel it in the small stuff!

ooh you Steemit together, that sounds so nice.. you can all gossip amongst yourselves as you discover things!

The kids who live in community's like yours are SO blessed! I cant imagine how i would have turned out if i had been brought up like that!

Let me leave you with a pic of dear ula who was brought up here with us in our little community in the jungle.. what a faeiry queen she is!

Sort:  

That's my daughter :-) I guess she will be ok with her pic on Steemit as she is quite camouflaged :-)

Awe.....thank you for sharing this photo with me @eco-alex. You just made my day! It is truly amazing to watch children thrive and as you say, imagine how we could have turned out if we had been brought up like that! I grew up freer than most, I believe. I grew up in the mountains without all the keep up with the Jones' and pretentious ideas of how we are supposed to be. Of course, it was not a perfect world, but I know there is a better way. After raising my own unschooled chlidren and living the life at the @gardenofeden with children like @qiqi-power and @noki-power, I am blessed to receive hope in humanity again.

A community in the jungle---oh what a beautiful life! Thank you so much for sharing Ula with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42