You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I been bitten by the shutterbug???

heheheh no don't be afraid! the nice thing about taking photos with your phone.... you can delete and take more! :)

remember when we had to pay for film??? LOLOL (or are you too young to remember that hahaha) but THEN... we were afraid to waste money! now... you can take as many as you like and then choose your favorite! :) Please do try! :)

I challenge you to take ONE photo tomorrow and post it on steemit for us to see :) Please tag me in it so I won't miss it!! (or you can just comment here and tell me it's up there!) hehehehe

i can't wait to see what you post! :)

Sort:  

That's a nice challenge. Ahahaha I am not afraid to take pictures. I mean that my phone is bad. I am accepting your challenge but not tomorrow.

Ahahaha those film day. Not young but not old either :wink: We just have to keep the negative incase we need the photo again.
Thanks sis.

hehehehehe me too (not young, but not old. hehehe)

i will never grow old. i forbid it ;)

looking forward to seeing what you produce, when you can! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51