You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I been bitten by the shutterbug???

I love benches!!! Seriously. If I see one, I have to take a picture of it.

Sounds like your creative side is drawing you to use your camera as an extension of your eye. (so dramatic, aren't I?)

Thanks for the shout out my lovely. I am humbled (seriously) that you even consider my photos.

btw I registered on discord, still not sure how to get around on that thing but I'm countrygirl #1070 if you want to msg me and maybe we can chat sometime.

I checked out @oliveric 's blog....wow...he's good. The bird photos are amazing. I was going to resteem him / her but the post is too old. I hope he posts more.

Sort:  

isn't he amazing!!!! but i do think that he is posting more now!!! someone told me that he put up some new posts :)

I'm going to feature him tonight as my FIRST post on the Hunt :)

Where are you on discord? I looked and your name isn't there. ??

i don't see you either... i think we have to be a part of the same channel?? maybe i have it set that way... let me check! :)

no it says that you should be able to find me... hmmmm maybe if you join a server that i'm in? i'm not sure why! :(

we will figure it out!

are you invisible?

oh my gosh - i was! hahahahaha sometimes i put it on invisible and i forget that it's on! hahahahahaha

i'm not invisible now! LOL come find me hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46