📷 🔍 I found the Marco setting on my Camera Phone 😎 Gonna have some fun now

📷 And what was the first little thing I see? Well, this little fly 🔎. He turned out to be the perfect subject and sat still while I took several close-ups and he never moved a muscle?

Sorry about the subject matter, But they do look kind of cool close-up.

Looks like he's had something nibble on the back of his wings.

closeupfly.jpg

KInd of feel like pasting some googly eyes on him. LOL
I promise the next Macro shot will be something prettier.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.02 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81