You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the darkside with steepshot

I feel you but Steepshot is great. I think that social media is to be produced and consumed in short form. It's the easiest way to do outreach for steemit. Instead of telling people that they can monetize their lives by learning to become a long form blogger they can monetize simply by doing "instagram" like they do all day long anyway. I don't love that Steepshot takes 15% but it is worth it to grow the community I suppose.

Sort:  

I am not a big fan of the 15% it takes but guess that is the price you have to pay if you want to post on the go.

Wondering what other apps there are that can let you post easily from your phone. I know eSteem also takes a percentage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72