Today #smartphonephotography @photocontests by @juliank: Why is difficult!

The competition today is a difficult one. Why is it difficult? Because it's called #smartphonephotography, photos taken with the smartphone. Almost all my photos are made with the smartphone ... it is very difficult to choose one. The best one (at least in my opinion). I chose this: "Exit the metro on a rainy day"

IMG_20171128_121945.jpg

My contribution to the #smartphonephotography by @juliank and #challenge30days by @alexvan (day24)

I invite you to try @juliank contests:

Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography & vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography & colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography & longexposurephotography

Sort:  

Like your picture
so funny are the birds

I'm glad you like, are pigeons, the Eroilor subway station. Thanks!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 22:17:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.90/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like this one a lot, especially with all the different lines! Nice!

Thanks, you open my eyes about the lines. It was instinctive, I didn't think about at the moment of shooting

When I look, there are lines everywhere.

You have right, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75