You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New supermarket hygiene technology

What you say about the supermarket makes sense and I'm convinced that this is really true. Thanks for the tricks. I will try ... harder. Often I was without a basket and looked like a Christmas tree. The same problem with cleaning your hands in public toilets or gas stations. You clean your hands and then, to go, you have to open the door with your clean hand ... but you do not know if the one in front of you washed his hands.

Sort:  

This is so true. We need automatic doors on these restrooms so we don't have to touch the door handle.
Good for you going without the basket. I bet that was a sight to see. :)

Yes, I'll do that again... provided that my wife will not be with me.

Haha take a photo next time and make a post. Start a new trend!

Thank you! I will. About the trend...I have seen many people doing the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44