Never ending series week 62, Chaos

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

62 Chaos copy.jpg
Number 62 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one below) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 62 I call it "Chaos".

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
DQmPdEsKjP3ZpDE31P1Kdcn9iyTMEmreEf6V7WqSXwTwNmr_1680x8400.jpeg

I'm keeping it with this weeks edition to the series, I started off taking the Genesis picture (the one above). I Wanted to add a mask and used week 58 rosen bridge

ab.jpg

I kept messing around until I reached a point of Chaos, something about this composition really caught my eye
So I just did some minor editing to it and called it a day.

Last week's edition into the series
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-61-mixed-emotions

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
I want to thank all my supporters for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,Maxim aka bitcoinman

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Good timing, it's chaos in the stock market

I think its very likely crypto will have a bull market while the stocks will be going through a correction. If things line up the crypto market is going to have a huge influx of wealth entering, I think the major crypto players realize this and will act accordingly

Great work..

I like the second to last picture...way pure and unique...

Thanks for share..

Thanks, David, I agree the overlay makes it great but, one of the objectives for the series is to make each weeks edition as different as possible, thats getting hareded each week lol

Hehehe...get you...!!! Every day with a new dimension and new things lol.. keep the good work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81