Never ending series week 58, Rosen Bridge

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

58 Rosen bridge .jpg
Number 58 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one below) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 58 I call it "Rosen Bridge ".

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
DQmPdEsKjP3ZpDE31P1Kdcn9iyTMEmreEf6V7WqSXwTwNmr_1680x8400.jpeg

Starting to get back into steemit and being a lot more productive in general, I am taking many online courses that are helping me take my skills to the next level.

For today's edition in the series, I made the Rosen Bridge also known as a wormhole, The first black and white piece in the sereis . Trying to finish up some other courses so I'll spare you the details of how I made it if you are interested please get in touch, It was still made from the original and derivatives of the Genesis picture.

Last week's edition into the series
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-57-red-nose

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
I want to thank all my supporters for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,Maxim aka bitcoinman

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like all the evil spirits escaping the wormhole.....

it may be black but its not evil lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60