Brownie with vanilla ice cream - a women's unguilty pleasure ;)

Happy Saturday my dear friends!

I'm glad that this week has finished and the weekend has begun. Last night I went out with my friends and I ordered a very tasty dessert from a restaurant.

Today I want to join in @juliank's contest (the theme chosen is #smartphonephotography) with one of my favorite desserts - Brownie with vanilla ice cream:

desert.jpg

Brownie is very tasty and flavourful, it can be called the perfect dessert especially if you are among those who prefer to start a day with a cup of coffee and a dessert with chocolate.

In all sorts of combinations of desserts, chocolate is the ingredient that I like the most. The combination of vanilla and chocolate ice cream is absolutely tasty and worth trying.

It is also a calorie-rich dessert, but from time to time we can cheat our diet :D

Love,
@allesia

image.png

Sort:  

Wow,,, nampaknya lezat kue ini saya sangat kepingin

Ya kue ini sangat enak, akhir pekan yang menyenangkan!

Beautiful my friend you are good photographer image

Yey. Ice cream is yummy and delicious. But Chocolate is life :)

Hehe, I agree with you :D

This is my fav` dessert too ... it looks tasty indeed!

It is very interesting to combine vanilla ice cream with brownie, I think I will prepare this dessert for Easter :D

Dios mio.... se ve riquísimo... especialmente porque soy adicta al chocolate jajaja... me encanta el chocolate en todas sus formas. En torta. Helado. Galletas. Bombón. Bebida. Malteada. Caramelo. Etc etc. Tanto así que se me antojó un poco. Jajaja

Jaja, el chocolate es el mejor postre :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:32:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Really nice! 😍

It looks so yummy!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Allesia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20