Hurray! SmartNodes Are HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartnodes6 years ago

Hello everyone its -27C degrees in Sunny Calgary Alberta Canada.
I walked my son to school today. It was a very interesting experience - I was completely frozen breathing in the frosty air. I feel sorry for my facial bones! they received the full vengeance of the winter freezing air. On my way back I had to stop as I got into a coughing fit had give my self some time to steady my breathing before undertaking the task of continuing the very short walk home. The entire route is normally less than 10 minutes without snow. I am back indoors warm and sipping my hot tea so its back to business. SmartNodes are here Hurray!

Last night I completed the first step of setting up my SmartNode and this step in mandatory - everyone MUST update their wallet to the #smartcash version 1.1.0. Apart from the #Smartnode there are some new cool features the wallet has. My best one is the #SmartRewards tab (though still in beta worked great for me). This would be relevant to every user, this shows all addresses with #Smarts in them and amounts within each that qualifies for the next SmartRewards. This is very handy for new users how have not mastered the control function which allows you analyze inputs. #SamartCash always making it easier for the users
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/

SmartCash and SmartNodes are soaring what are you waiting for?

SmartNodes Quick Requrement

  • 10000 Smarts
  • 20 GB of Storage
  • 1GB Ram (Minimum) of Memory
  • Dedicated (Static) IPv4
  • Follow the steps in the Set up Guide Document. This can be found here: SmartNode Setup Document
  • Do not forget to keep all you passwords created in the process secure
  • Relax and enjoy the benefits from your Node Reward about every 9.5 blocks

Be Smart with your SMARTS

Learn more about SmartNodes please visit:
https://www.SmartCash.cc
Join us:

I truly hope you take this opportunity to reward yourself, and make history with the #SmartNodes
Happy earning!

Nitego
My Smart address: SZuD6sbjBwToeYcuU6Td4MAqU5H5SWi9MJ
#Smartcash #SmartNodes #Cryptocurrency #NodeRewards #SmartRewards

Check out my other article:
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@nitego/zbmyn-introduce-your-teens-to-smartcash
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@nitego/as-we-countdown-to-our-smartnodes-release

Thanks to @markrypto for image of soaring aeroplane

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @nitego Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.291 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $25.82 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You have Σ80 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

You have Σ80 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

You have Σ60 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67