SmartCash Meme Contest

I was thinking of writing some long-form content after a long hiatus from it, but when i saw a meme contest, i was like f it.

They're holding a meme contest to earn some SMART tokens. They also have a writing challenge on Smart Cash if you're interested.

Here's my meme entry:

Links:
Official site
Steemit account

Sort:  

Wow. Smart cash? I think I just heard about that today.

Those cars are super you know.

Short post are the main deal nowadays @howtostartablog

hahah! love it

Memes ftw.... nobody has time to read long posts haha /s

Obviously only Google bots read stuff

This is another unique contest going on. The meme contest is always a refreshing one. I am hearing about smart cash for the first time so gonna check it out, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37