SMARTCASH MEME CHALLENGE: SMART Beggar

in #smartcashmeme7 years ago

Here is my entry to SmartCash meme challenge:

SmartCash is for all the smart people.


Original Image: Source

SmartCash is top 100 coin in coinmarketcap and it is one of few coins having real end use. To know more about it, please visit their website https://smartcash.cc

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2800 steemians.

what is your smartcash address?

My SmartCash address is : SU5EqnPxZs7YKR1hic6xJX3xrsJvB44K82
Did I win?

I like cartoon. This is a creative one to promote smartcash! A little upvote from me!

Thanks a lot @fun2learn for your appreciation. It means a lot for a newbie like me.

Hahaha... you're super creative...

Thank you. I appreciate it.

My account is always open for SBD donations! LOL

Same here, welcome to any kind of crypto donations.

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @eeeps.sh7. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 1.52% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @eeeps.sh7!

Brilliant! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81