Smartcashmeme : FungiblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartcashmeme7 years ago (edited)

54b26078-d665-453e-ac66-2589a12d6335-01.jpeg

This is my entry to the smartcash meme challenge. The full details of the challenge is found on this post.

I just joined and got approved to the community yesterday and this will be my first post about SmartCash. I know there is a lot to know about SmartCash and I will be writing all about it on my journey.

What better way to start that SmartCash journey than a meme challenge. One word that called my attention while browsing their website is fungible. The meme I made is telling about this word. I presented a simple linear equation. I drew a bee on the left holding a honey and beside it is the question "fungible?" followed by the Smartcash logo then "equal sign" and finally the name SmartCash. I hope you get the idea that the honey can be replaced by the coin and vice versa hence FUNGIBLE.

If you want to know more check:
https://smartcash.cc

Here is my SmartCash wallet address if you like to send me a tip.

SVe6Abs3sDcJCbGF6kFpLee56JcM8Wt1uD
IMG_20180316_021032_304.jpg

Thanks
@dinglehopper

Credit goes to SmartCash for the logo. The bee character, I designed

Sort:  

You got a 8.55% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @dinglehopper! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 17.24% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @dinglehopper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76