You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Are Called to the Test

in #smartcash6 years ago

Ah yes I hope you enjoyed your time up here in Canadia! Montreal is such a great city to visit and I could see that bein a hot bad for crypto and Smartcash.

Speaking of which, Smartcash is available at a nice bargain right now and I am working on getting some FIAT togather to purchase enough for a stake for each of my children! That education fund.

Love my smartcash!

Sort:  

@zekepickleman thanks for visiting my blog. Montreal is indeed very beautiful, and yes with many of crypto companies and initiatives located there I am sure #smartcash can benefit from those relationships. Setting up #smartcash for kids is a great ideal. I would go with setting up a node for each kid if possible so they get the node rewards and #smartrewards.

Oh! Good call!

Thanks for having me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87