You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Team SmartCash and my honest experiences!

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the community and Thanks for mentioning my name in your welcome list.
Pros and cons are well covered in this post.

Make sure to stick that yellow banner at the end of the post. It's more exciting and fun.

Good Luck

Sort:  

@uxair, yes, that was the plan, but for some reason after doing the table everything I wrote after it appeared before it. I messed around with it for a good 1-2hrs to figure out what the bug was without success, which is why the acknowledgments and thank you's were not in the end. Maybe you can shed some light on why I couldn't write any text after the table. :) Thanks in advance. :)

Oh This is the problem.
If you can see my latest posts.
I am still not able to post a table using RAW editor. What i do is Make an excel sheet and than take a screenshot.
You did 100 times greater job then me and at-least posted a table.

Why don't you try copying all the table text and paste it between the text leaving two lines gap on both sides.

Ah, right. That makes sense then! That is how everyone has been doing it. Haha, I was messing around with it so much trying to figure it out. I tried the two line gap as well as < b >, but nothing seems to have worked. It is weird because I tried a smaller table before and there wasn't any issue, so I wonder why this came up here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52