Sort:  

Hehehe now you're talking xD xD ;)

It's a new cryptocurrency that breached into the top 100 very quickly!! Quite a few people have been asking me about this coin recently and this is the reply I have been giving them because this in my opinion is what sets smartcash apart!!

Smartcash is a community driven cryptocurrency. The biggest difference SmartCash has from most other cryptocurrencies is that the Smartcash team is actually doing work for the community. A huge portion of all the smartcash that is mined every month goes to fund community projects, the most notable one being providing food for in Venezuela. Here are a few link to some articles written by me and some others which will help you I believe :)

I have a list of a lot of posts to introduce people to smartcash, but I know you guys at steemstem are extremely busy with curation so I won't link all the articles but do check out This awesome video by @broncnutz

And if you have an extra 3-4 mins here's my first post on smartcash

The smartcash team actually pays users for posting articles on steemit which is pretty awesome!! And if you HODL at least 1,000 smartcash in your wallet from 25th of a month to the next you get a pretty decent return/smart reward every month!!

And knowing your views on cryptocurrency, I think you will find their website very interesting!! And the Smartcash Discord channel is an extremely fun place too hehe!! You can actually talk to the people working behind the scenes for this project!!

Hey, I just came across this update from the team itself and I think you will be very, very interested : Smart Card Instant payment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56