TEAM SMARTCASH ON STEEMIT: Weekly Winners of SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago

The time has come to announce our weekly prize winners! Thanks for all the awesome content this week - we love reading your posts!

With the price appreciation the Reward Structure will be adjusted going forward to:

Reward Structure
300 SMART bounty for Team SmartCash banner of the month
10 SMART per article up to 4 articles per week
200 SMART bonus to best article of the week
40 SMART for Team SmartCash MVP of the week

Reminder: Rewards payouts will only be made for original content. You can also translate other's posts into another language, with permission from the creator of that post.



Best Article of The Week

The winner of best article of the week is @broncnutz who not only entertained us with his collab video with @encryptdcouple but also gave us a lesson on how to use the Smartbot to receive your SMARTCASH tips and also tip others!

Click here to check out @broncnutz video



Team SmartCash MVP of the week

The prize for the most active member of the SmartCash Steemit community in supporting others through comments and upvotes goes to new team member @simplifylife for engaging and commenting on many others posts this week!



Who Will Win SmartCash Banner Image for February?

We would love to see a SmartNode themed cover image for the February SmartCash banner... just post your design on Steemit in the SmartCash tag for a chance to win the prize!



Who Is New To Team SmartCash?

Please welcome new team members:

@simplifylife
@marshalllife
@pizzachain
@michaelluchies
@captenredbeard
@colinhoward

You will be earning SMART for posts you make in the SmartCash tag, payouts made weekly! If you want to join, leave us a comment down below.

Join us on Discord as well, you can find us in the Team_SmartCash_Steemit channel where we share posts and chat with each other!

To learn more go to https://smartcash.cc and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/scashofficial

Sort:  

So cool! I want everyone to know that I don't make my vids to win this award because the first time I won it, I was not even aware of this blog. I do this because I love it and I like to teach others how to be successful with Crypto. Smart Cash is a brilliant idea and it's easy to talk about to others because it's fair and it makes sense. Imma keep on doing what I do, hope y'all stay entertained. Thank you for watching my videos.

Thanks OG @broncnutz, just keep being you - we appreciate you and look forward to being entertained by you again :)

Congrats to the winners @broncnutz @simplifylife and a huge welcome to all the new members!

Congratulations @broncnutz !
awesome work!
keep it up!

Guys hello, lets rock the world with incredible stories about SmartCash and being SMART.

You guys are doing great, keep up the good work!

Wow awesome!! Thank you so much!! Feels great to be a part of team smartcash!! The community is so cool and friendly!!

I had already made a couple of posts under the #smartcash tag before being officially announed as a new member of the team!! Would really appreciate if the member had a look at my previous posts!! New posts will surely be coming!!

Will be checking in on the smartcash tag everyday now that my exams are over xD xD

Cheers!!

Props to you for leading the charge, you've done some great work and you've inspired me to be more active myself within #smartcash.

Really appreciate the kind words Colin!! Thanks man!!

You bet! Do you know how to claim your article rewards? I wrote an article last week but I'm uncertain how it is distributed to me.

I think the rewards from last week hasn't been distributed yet. You're supposed to get tipped via smartbot. I haven't received my payout for the two articles I posted last week yet, but it will probably be soon :)

Right on, thanks so much. Is there a limit to how much a person can use the tipbot? Not that I want to abuse it, just curious about the parameters.

Every user can get paid for a maximum of 4 articles per week. You can write as many as you want but you get paid for maximum 4 per week.

and if you wanna tip others or someone wants to tip you just randomly, there's no limit as long as you have enough balance in your wallet. You can get a more detailed user manual on the smart bot in this video by @broncnutz

Right on, now I get it...thanks so much!

Right here with ya, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too xD

Welcome =)

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ60 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.291 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $77.46 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

This is something awesome.
I will be happy to be part of something that is listed number 40 on coinmarketcap .
I have signed up for webwallet ,I have read the white paper and I m ready to publish my first post on steemit.
Shall I use the smartcash tag?
Is that enough in order to qualify or do I need to do anything else?

yes please post in the smartcash tag and thats it :)

Thanks for having me! I just put out my first post including SmartCash and I have a few more in the works.

I think that you got a great point with that. It might be aquite difficult to choose the winners because there are very good posts here. Sometimes I think that it is really hard to be in a high position here for those good works .

A warm welcome to all the new members! Congratulations to all the winners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31