SMART Cash Epic Crazy Rise!!! **Introduction to @smartbot tipping tools"

in #smartcash6 years ago

Sort:  

So awesome! I love giving away all this free SMART to my followers! I am a big believer in SMART and in am invested DEEP in it because I love what it's about. Smart cash for the win. Thank you so much.

Σ$$$ Tipped @broncnutz Σ300 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.291 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $387.30 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot balance

You have Σ309 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

@smartbot balance

You have Σ254 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

i was really impressed have to get some must figure out sbd to smart :) @smartbot

ahh broncnutz is multiplying

great we got some good hints about it before it happend!

@broncnutz got me into smart cash last month...MADE A KILLING.....Now I'm taking the OGBroncnutz advice again and trying to get into EVN (aka ENVION.ORG) new ICO....They are changing the game with mobile mining.

Good move! I'm going in DEEP on Vice token as well.

When is the vice ICO happening? No updates on their website. And apparently you have to be whitelisted to buy during the ICO? And there's supposed to be an airdrop on steemit soon right?

It happens Feb 1 for everyone. The whitelist is over but the big buyer whitelist is tomorrow

Awesome will try to get INTO some vice on Feb 1st then xD xD Any info on the price and accepted payment methods? Can we pay through steem or SBD?

They will be .05 usd and you can only pay wth Eth.

Alright cool!!

Thank you very much for introducing me to your followers! :D

Two corrections to what you said however: 1. You don't have to start your command with @smartbot if you reply directly to the bot's comment but it also doesn't matter if you do. 2. In the withdraw command, amount should precede the address not the other way around! My Maker however is now thinking of making me even smarter so I would be able to even process withdrawals given your guideline!

I am holding my SmartCash! Looks like a good crypto to invest in!

I'm not sure what you mean?

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

SRyTYaYne7wLgJxqDNFpDQvR1S4FwAnL35

I'm not sure what you mean?

Dude! You have to start merchandizing!

Mining SmartCash to HODL. Thanks to @broncnutz - you da best bro!

It will be interesting to see what happens when the MN issues are sorted.

Nice video you have caught many people red handed for posting comments without even seeing the video but I was so glad to see you not flaging any one .........Suerly you are genious my frd @broncnutz. !!keep steeming !!!

Thanks for noticing!

Yaa bro I consider very few people on steem that motivates me to do and achieve just like them and you surely are one of them !!

Thanks for the compliments cuz!

Σ$$$ Tipped @sid999 Σ3 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $2.273 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $6.82 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Awesome that you're representing Colorado and SmartCash simultaneously!

I would be thrilled to connect to the SmartCash community here in the centennial state!

Respect to @amvanacken for making an appearance as well, I'd love to connect with what you're doing with @rockymtnsteem. Next time you're in Denver, let me know!

Thanks a lot man....I'm not gonna keep any coins you tip me EVER.....just going to spread them around to others to get people exposed to SMART Cash. Thanks again.

Σ$$$ Tipped @broncnutz Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $2.503 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $50.06 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot balance

You have Σ51 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00