SmartCASH - HODL

in #smartcash6 years ago

HODL on for the Long Ride

With this recent downturn in the crypto-world and the more recent small swing back up, SmartCASH has taken a bit of hit to the hip-pocket. It has dropped around 50% against BTC and the USD since I first started investing which you usually see with a coin that is relatively new to the market.

Am I worried about this drop in value of this investment? Not really as I see this as being a long term coin that will steadily grow in number the long I hodl it and the more I feel like purchasing.


Source

If you hodl your coins in a SmartREWARDS wallet then you receive a proportion of the rewards every month. A snapshot occurs on the 25th of every month and you then receive a proportion of the rewards depending on how much you are staking.

If you are in SmartCASH for a short term gain you are probably not seeing much in terms of a return at the moment. My suggestion is to HODL and see where this topsy-turvy world of crypto land takes us!

Thanks for reading.


Make Sure To Vote For These
Awesome Steem Witnesses!

DQmcRhugXJtKG9NtzBxvgVYr7YB5rg2Rvziokw7i8uU88fb.png


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

nice post man, thx for using my image ;D

I love your post, greeting success for you

This is a nice passive income article I should try and write about on my crypto blog.

Just hodl tight, forget about the price and focus on smartrewards and smartnode. Soon SmartCash will moon, trust me.

post your good broder @scooter77

Woww so amazing and thanks for the updates.. I will really try to check it out..
Thanks for sharing.. I appreciate

the truth about smartcash is that its gon moon soon, well still look up to the rewards,, Hodling smartcash has alot of benefits than most altcoins

Σ$$$ Tipped @scooter77 Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.139 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.78 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Go Smartcash, yep I am always buying the dip, no harm in running two masternodes.. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57