You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly 10 SMARTcash giveaway on my #steemstem posts ONLY - Because I owe it all to the SteemSTEM Community!!

in #smartcash7 years ago

Now you got me all intrigued to learn what smartcash is...
Thanks for the homework! :P
I'll go through the links you left under @trumpman's comment tonight when I'm free ;)

Sort:  

Awesome xD xD If you have any question feel free to contact me or drop a message in the team smartcash section of the Smartcash Discord
I'm on the steemstem discord as well with the same username :D

My next post will be up in a few hours and I will be honored if you enter for my first giveaway contest :D

Hey, I just came across this update from the team itself and I think you will be very, very interested. I left this reply on @trumpman's comment too haha!! : Smart Card Instant payment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56