You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash And Why I Love It So Much

in #smartcash6 years ago

Very interesting, @flauwy. This SmartCash thing looks interesting. I've seen others mention it, but you really grabbed my attention with your down-to-earth practical video explaining it. I've gotta look more into it now. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

Haha, thanks. Check out their Steemit profile and latest announcement to see what they have in store for Steemians.

I will. Thanks a lot.

BTW, are you on Minds? It's similar to steemit, being on the blockchain. Yes, it's not perfect either, but it does have several pros. While Steemit is better in having some options like html markup in posts, Minds gives better visibility, has groups, it's own simple MESSENGER with it's own seperate password for more privacy and has no limits on upvotes etc. I've been on there about 6 weeks and have nearly triple the subscribers with 120,000 views as followers in twice the time being active on steemit. Without investing anything there, I've made more than I have, investing about $600 on steemit, that is taking 5 or 6 months to get out. If you are on it already, look me up at PositiveSynergy

Really? I am a member of Minds for many years since their Beta phase. But I have never used it before. You actually made money there? I should give it a try!

Yeah, it's got it's pros and cons like everything. A lot of steemians post their steemit links there with a space after the link and it PRs the post nicely too with a bigger graphic than twitter of Facebook. Not that I've made much on steemit, but the pros there win out for me. Look me up when you do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70