You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash - An Anonymous Coin With SmartRewards For Hodlers

in #smartcash7 years ago

Hi @flauwy its a good artical on smartcash
I just following you when u interviewed by @encryptdcouple and Mr @lukestokes one of the my favourite and good steemian here who cares about us and help to everyone there are many other experienced steemians but Mr @lukestokes very friendly guys u can judge him in this post also
Some of my favorite steemians
@encryptdcouple
@lukestokes
@britvr
@smartcash
@ilyastarar
@hr1
@hannahlicious
@minnowbooster
@raja
@zastels
I have more favorites..........
Thanks to all for being here on steemit.

Sort:  

Hehe, I am glad you are finding so much support here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83