Entry for the next SmartCash Banner Competition

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hello everyone. I'm new to SmartCash and don't know much about how to form part of this beautiful community. Therefore, I'm writing an article and at the same time, submitting my Banner that I've designed to participate in the competition.




I'm @kayyam09 and I came across SmartCash through @abasinkanga who provides awesome resteem services. I'm a graphic designer and I'd love to make GIF banners(animated) for SmartCash which they can use in the footer of their articles. Please do get in touch with me on Discord(@kayyam09) . Do not hesitate to check out my work in the footer or on my profile.


I try helping minnows like myself on Steemit and try to rise together with them. I provide free Page Dividers and Free Banners to my followers. I also organise regular Free Resteem to my followers.


I believe in SmartCash and wish to be an active member over here. So without wasting time, let me submit my Banner below.

Click on the image to have it in full resolution.



Follow @SmartCash to stay up-to-date on all SmartCash news
To learn more about SmartCash visit https://smartcash.cc
Follow them on Twitter at https://twitter.com/scashofficial
Join our active community on Discord https://discord.gg/BDUh8jr

You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at these posts and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

Link 1 | Link 2

Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

@smartbot tip 1

Thanks for the mention. Much appreciated. To join the smartcash community, go to @smartcash profile, locate the latest post by @smartcash and comment your interest to join on that post, then also join the smartcash discord server, to post your steemit post links there so you can receive smartcash tips for your posts. Hope this helps in pointing you in the right direction.



Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Σ$$$ Tipped @kayyam09 Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.091 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 1 Sk9dWg9nQwAxJAjMeR711SDAjCqEpbmBbK

@kayyam09: Σ0.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to Sk9dWg9nQwAxJAjMeR711SDAjCqEpbmBbK. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 4a82a42a4aa2b661506a1e5f8c80deb50aaeab212ef5bd97361012e40017f1f3 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @kayyam09 Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.076 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.28 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52