SmartCash SmartNodes Banners (Revised)

in #smartcash6 years ago

Smartcash-Smartnodes-banner-v2.png

Smartcash-Smartnodes-banner-profile-v2.png

So I was advised by the outreach guys that the white was not in line with the SmartCash branding, so here they are the revised logo colour for the banners.

Footer_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @kasou80 Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.740 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $7.40 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Yes I have made a few things and found out the same way you did 😉 easy fix though,

awesome work mate 👌 I look forward to seeing more

Let's continue to churn out stuff for SmartCash =) I like your take on the logos too, I liked this one below.

Thanks this is much nicer! I did not think you could improve on perfect.

thank you.

Yeah this one looks pretty amazing!!

thank you bud

wow even more beautiful, love the added yellow - looks amazing!

Thank you Hannah!

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Σ$$$ Tipped @kasou80 Σ300 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.507 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $152.10 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Bro I've been trying to use this banner on my blog, but most of it is being left out for some reason. Take a look at my blog you'll know what I mean. Any ways to fix that?

What’s your screen resolution bro?

That’s odd. Should work for you. I’ll check it out on my com tmr SG time. :)

Alright cool!! No rush!!

What i did was just copied the image address from this post pasted it in my settings page cover image field.

Hey bro, the issue is because your middle write-up has 3 lines of text. If you keep it to 1 line, the banner would be fine. =) This is an inherent problem, unfortunately, the Steemit coding does not allow the banner to be very responsive =(

Intester.jpg

Ah okay thanls for clearing that out man!!

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33