SmartCash - My "Banner of the Month" Contribution

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SmartCash - My "Banner of the Month" Contribution


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Damn, nice banner @flauwy! You will be up and getting smart rewards very soon if you continue like this!

Hehe, thx. I didn't win this but I got the post of the week and a few more tips so I am super happy already.

You already got more than me :P good luck for this month contests!! At least this month you will have more time to do the banner, work on it, perfect it!

The banner contest isn't actually a weekly thing, it's a monthly thing. I hope you guys will enter for the April's banner contest, which should ideally be chosen in the last weekly payout post of March :D

Edited and corrected!
Maybe i'll join up on this banner contest too... i've been working on my photoshop skills...

Awesome!! Would love to see your entry for the contest :D

very well eine, i had No idea that you can do design work so well 😀

Amazing work done for your banner, and in first impression it reflecting an alphabet S, M and $ sign and it's perfectly suiting the name "Smart cash". Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks, although I did not create the logo. I just used it in my banner.

Welcome. 🙂

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ15 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.207 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.10 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

i just like graphic design. best wishes for your monthly @smartcash competition. I should really read your recent article about it. carry on buddy.

Yeah, it is a pretty interesting coin. Check it out! :)

awesome ! Thinking of investing in this project

I got myself a few coins for the SmartRewards. :)

Outstanding your design..carry on dear

amazing post.....i waiting for your next post...

this is very-very beautiful friends flauwy, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work.and healthy and success always, thanks for sharing with us friend.
Keep it up!
You can check my article about The beauty of spring and give me your feedback!
You can find the article here The beauty of spring

Cool banner :)

Good luck on the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97