You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn You Cryptopia! Free My SmartCash!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

hi @jasonstaggers ...... I had a problem similar to the one that you have which led me to have to hold a coin for longer than I wanted and when they released it I was already lost (I held for a few months and already recovered and multiply, although 6 months after what I had planned), the truth of all the exchanges where it quotes me I only like coinexchange despite being a small market I have no problems in it.
hitbtc the truth to me did not convince me being the third market in volume and in particular I had problems with delays in deposits and in listing cryptocurrencies (it is a very personal opinion but I hope it serves you).
Greetings friend

Sort:  

Thanks for your input. I hope someday I'll look back with thanks that Cryptopia locked up my SMART because perhaps otherwise I would have sold it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90