You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash And Ignis Airdrop Updates

in #smartcash7 years ago

Too bad to hear that the SmartCash is stuck in Cryptopia. I was hoping that you do a video on how the SmartNodes worked out as it's scheduled to start paying out on the 29th, I think. Also, Smart Rewards for 10K is like 623 SmartCash per month which isn't bad for just holding on.

Anyway, love your contents, and hope all goes well.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm planning on doing a video about some of the issues I have trying to set one up. But I have to be able to withdraw my coins and all that first so hopefully soon.

Hope you get it pulled out of Cryptopia soon. Looking forward to the SmartNodes video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61