Sort:  

Sometimes I'm really sad to not have invested anything in the last years, but hearing stories like yours makes me calm down a little. I wouldn't have the patience required and would check every few minutes in a spiral of depression ;)

Waiting around can get old real fast that is for sure!

Can't withdraw from coinex either, tried earlier today. It lets you go through the withdrawal process then it gives you an error message. My balance still shows on Crytopia as well, and at least the market on Coinex is still open. I guess Cryptopia is de-listing smart? Bummer

That is very strange that the balance suddenly shows up on both.

I don't know if cryptopia knows exactly what they are going to do at this point. Hopefully they can just work with the devs and get it figured out.

I'm patient. There always seems to be some silly stuff going on in crypto.
I have my old computer. I'm going to try and run a smart cash node on it when things pan out.

I've never run a node before so hopefully I can figure it out. Fun times.
Cheers

Yeah that is all we can do really is just patiently wait. I don't know if you saw this calculator but if we get paid this much it would be unreal. We just need to get our coins and get everything set up.

https://smartcash.bitcoiner.me/smartnodes/calculator/

Too bad to hear that the SmartCash is stuck in Cryptopia. I was hoping that you do a video on how the SmartNodes worked out as it's scheduled to start paying out on the 29th, I think. Also, Smart Rewards for 10K is like 623 SmartCash per month which isn't bad for just holding on.

Anyway, love your contents, and hope all goes well.

Yeah I'm planning on doing a video about some of the issues I have trying to set one up. But I have to be able to withdraw my coins and all that first so hopefully soon.

Hope you get it pulled out of Cryptopia soon. Looking forward to the SmartNodes video!

Nice, thanks for the information man. Congrats on the Smartnode. Did you see the Calculator that one of the guys on their Discord created? He did a really nice job. These potential rewards look really good.

https://smartcash.bitcoiner.me/smartnodes/calculator/

That would be insane if it paid that much. It is hard to believe in a lot of ways. But I won't ever get it set up unless I can get those coins of Cryptopia at some point.

Well, right now there are only 1500 Smartnodes set up, you can expect that number to go down as more and more nodes come online. Plus lots of people have their 10k stuck on cryptopia, but still looks to be some nice passive income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45