Smart Cash increases to top 50 coins on Smart Nodes release. Keep your eyes on Smart, Top 10 potential in 2018.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartcash7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 11.26.16 AM.png
smartnodes_2500x1666.png

Smart Cash is starting to gain a lot of attention now with their Smart Nodes release. I have blogged several times about it when the prices were under .06 cents. Now $1.35 and increasing weekly. I expect once Smart gets listed on Binance or Bittrex it will be $5+.

I have been very bullish on Smart Cash since the summer when it launched. Its kinda like a Dogecoin on a lot of steroids. From my experience of over 4 years in Crypto, Smart Cash is the ultimate Community Crypto Currency. I have never seen a coin quite like it.

It basically has or will have every feature a user could ask for. I will soon be posting a very detailed analysis on Smart Cash in the next few weeks soon as I find the time.

Here's a preview link to their mobile app launching soon :

unknown.png

Smart Cash web wallets work very well already. No numbers, just user names, voting is working, privacy, monthly smart rewards for hodling, paid smart nodes....

Guys there's so much going on with Smart Cash I'll need to publish detailed article soon.

Happy New Year Steemians!

Sort:  

Very excited about Smart Cash. This is certainly one of the winners in the crypto-survivor island! Smart nodes? Awesome! Smart Rewards? Sweet! A stable and valuable cryptocurrency? Winner! Smart Cash is here to stay! @ironshield

Best way and the most reliable one - find the gems (fundamentally strong projects which have strong team, a product in the mind to solve an important issue with high utility value). Ideally, it should have a reasonably deep moat vs. competitors. This is the recipie for success! Earlier or later the market will recongize the value of the project and will award you with immence profits. Real life example, RLC token (iExec) >+100% today! This pick was included in our portfolio yesterday and published here https://steemit.com/crypto/@p2port.com/crypto-portfolio-high-quality-crypto-assets-for-long-term-growth-created-on-11-january-2018

I hold no position in RLC (iexec) but its a good coin with strong utility. That's a great one. That's for sharing!

Hope to see your brief analysis on SmartCash, Hedge-X, - strongest and weakest point to consider before investing in these tokens. Thanx

Awesome write up. I 100% agree that smartcash will be in the top 10 before we know it.

How is that possible?

Well, it's in the top 30 currently.

🗅

I am always watching out for the next good crypto. Thank you for sharing will be checking it out. Look forward to your detailed article.

I'll have to check it, looks useful. Oh, Happy New Year too! Btw, my upvote doesn't worth anything 'cuz I'm a newbie here, but I'm posting this comment as a support. If you want, you can check my introduction post and leave me some feedback. And yeah, I'm 17 :) PEACE!

Great news and info.

SuperiorCoin is growing everyday also. Check out Tech details at BitCoinTalk Buy using Steem Here

thanks for your opinion. definitely something i will look into. Great content. I want to get more into the steemit flow, for sure.

Thanks a lot @hedge-x for your valuable post! I personally never used smartcash so I'll try to use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81