Do you Discord?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

If you haven't joined the SmartCash Discord then be sure to join!

You can promote your SmartCash posts to other SmartCash lovers on Steemit and stay in the loop

If you don't know what Team SmartCash on Steemit is... it's another way to earn crypto on Steemit... check out the latest post here: https://steemit.com/smartcash/@smartcash/team-smartcash-on-steemit-weekly-prizes-update-and-banner-winner

Or watch this video about it here:

Sort:  

Yes we do 😂🤣

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.205 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.05 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Hahahahaaha thanks Hannah 🤣

I joined the discord. But I did not know about Smartcash. I'll join Smartcash soon. Hope this will be good for me.

Hi Hannah.

I was wondering if you could look at this post in the comments and tell me how to get the 15 Smarts I was tipped to my wallet?

If you look at the post I tried using the commands that I was told on discord but I still cant get it to withdrawal.

I type in @tipbot withdrawal 15 SiUybaPrpHYiAnx6ZjFkGncbLxtqR4BsZ3 and it does not know what I am saying.

I type in @smartbot withdrawal 15 SiUybaPrpHYiAnx6ZjFkGncbLxtqR4BsZ3 and it says it doesn't understand.

Please help me Hannah.

Peace,
The Last Sage

you need to say withdraw not withdrawal I think let me double check :)

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Thank you so much. Damn amazing what a typo will cause...

Peace,
The Last Sage

You have Σ0 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Yes I do hannah...

Thank you for making these invitations Hanna, the truth is that I am not a fan of Discord, but I have joined. It is very good to see that they have different communities for people who speak different languages.

Hi @hannahlicious i had joined the smartcash channel on discord.its very cool we can promote our posts and ask about anything of smartcash.

Your post hannahlicious is very good and I like it.
I will follow you, you can check my article about Meme challenge and give me your feedback!
My article Meme challenge

Great video thank you. I have joined discord and loving it. Great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98