HOW TO SET UP YOUR SMARTNODE VIDEO | SMARTCASH

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Follow me step by step through the SmartNode set up process!

click to play my video and go subscribe to me on Youtube!

Here is the SmartNode User Set Up Guide: https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/smartcash-smartnode-setup-guide/2320

TO LEARN MORE: https://smartcash.cc

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/g3v3fj

If you want to rock a SMARTCASH shirt (or another clothing item) check out: https://smartie.shop/

Hit Me Up on Twitter: Hannah4smart

Sort:  

Awesome. So funny, I am literally just in the middle of setting up my Masternode right now. Just waiting for it to sync before I can move on. I was struggling initially to set things up on my mac, as I didn't find a mac friendly version. But got my hands on a forum post about setting it up on a mac and now your video too. Very helpful. Thanks :)

yay awesome :) exciting stuff! hope the rest of the process goes smoothly for you :)

Great job Hannah 👌🤘

Thanks Hannah! I still need to set mine up.

you're welcome :) hope its easy for you... :)

Great job Hanna! I'm going to YouTube!

thank you @vieira I appreciate it :)

Going to start watching this now! I have been looking for something like this! Here is search history from YouTube within the past few hours

Just watched the video and found it very informative! Will get to setting the node up soon!!

thank you so much @sevinwilson hope it was easy for you :)

I will let you know once I get it set up, but this is going to be my go to! I'm on Windows so I guess I will need Putty!

yeah you can download from putty.org

Great presentation. You make it so simple. I can truely say it is simple now because I have done over and over again at least 6 times in the last few days. On one occasion I found I had selected a Cent OS server!

hahaha, yeah I know what you mean, even just from editing that video I feel like I have the whole process stuck in my head now and it feels more simple than how daunting I thought it was at first. :)

good job

Great information! Thanks for getting this information out there. This has been a big topic and good for people to have more to digest on. Great job:)

Thanks, I was very apprehensive about setting this thing up, but a video to follow along with helped. My SmartNode is up and running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54