SmartCash And Steemit Are A Beautiful Couple

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SmartCash And Steemit Are A Beautiful Couple


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I haven't heard about the coin but going to look for it. As you mentioned, yes it is the best time to invest in other coins before bitcoin hits moon again.

Can I ask, How is it going so far your this way of doing marketing on steemit?

I have been looking into this currency. I like it and think it holds some pretty good potential. I especially like the feature where you can destroy your holdings and resurrect them. Thanks for the info on Smartcash paying out steemians... that is interesting!

A lot of crypto youtuber and steemians are loving SmartCash. Today watched a video about it from @davidhay. I'll surely look forward to investing in it.

Well now seems to be a good moment as the price is at only $0.20. I hope when Bitcoin goes up it will see prices beyond one Dollar again.

I am sure it will. As it is not available on the exchanges I use right now, I am waiting for spare funds to transfer and purchase it.

@flauwy Thanks for this. I joined steemit last year december but became active just this february. I have brought so many people, about 50, here. These are guys with the drive and hunger to make something happen for themselves.

I am glad to learn of SmartCash today and I will alert them immediately.

Thanks again

Awesome work to bring so many people to Steemit. I will do some free seminars soon here in Costa Rica.

Great stuff.

Hi @flauwy, it's @camakin the SmartCash banner winner from last month, thanks to @simplifylife. I finally made it on to SteemIt 😄. Great post !

Woohoo, welcome to Steemit, Smarty! Awesome banner. Next month I will put more effort in mine. ;)

The low payouts are a little downing. We have no clue when the price will rise. At first I had an idea to try to post twice a day but seeing as how right now the price is down I'm wondering if it's worth it time and energy wise.

Earl: NOW is the best time to be more active! Write two posts a day. This will pay off big soon, when the prices are rising again. You get more SP now as well. Many think like you but it is an illusion. It is very profitable to put in the hard work now.

Well you have a point then. Plus that was my original plan.

Thanks @flauwy for this article (and: nice to Steem you! :-)).

The question that arose while reading you is: how is determined the worth, and above all the objectivity/trustfullness of a @smartcash -related post? I understand the articles scanning is undertaken by @smartbot, is it the case? Does anybody earn those smartcash rewards, in spite of, for instance, copying/pasting texts from other authors (like some Steemians unfortunately do to earn STEEM/SBD...), or in spite of including in their publications false or unverifiable claims?

Thanks in advance for your lights!

Well, the posts are upvoted by the SmartHive team for Steemit. It is all decentralized and there is no central governing body. But as they are all very active and interested in pushing the project forward and the rules clearly state unique information I assume they check the posts for plagiarism adn false info. But I have no data about that. You can ask yourself in the Discord channel: https://discord.gg/VMwh3TR

I have not seen Steemians making good money with stolen content as there are tons of mechanisms exposing these posts.

The steemit payouts have gone down so much man...such a let down :( Smartcash tips sure makes up for that to some extent!!

Yes, it is really annoying as I live entirely from Steem. I don’t want to touch my Smartcash at all for now. Time to be even more active here as it will pay out more when the price recovers.

Yes, i wouldn't be selling any smartcash at this price.

I guess with the beating the market is taking at the moment, we just gotta be patient. I can't imagine how frustrating it must be for you, given you're doing steemit full time :( Too much bad press in the mainstream media.

lol, can't lie bout that.

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.180 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.18 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thank you for the tip! :)

Hi @thepassenger! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @flauwy!

@flauwy wrote lately about: Smartcash And Steemit Are A Beautiful Couple Feel free to follow @flauwy if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

This is truly amazing, I joined on Tuesday both steemit and smartcash... And my smartcash is already booming with tips...
But I don't understand how to spend it... Am I to keep it or withdraw it to my personal account or can I use it to invest in my Steemit?...

You can withdraw it to your Snartcash wallet if you like. Use the @smartbot commands for that. Ot you leave it here for now and move it when you need it. :)

Thanks alot man that was helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88