SmartCash 1.2 Update Is Here - What You Need To Know

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SmartCash 1.2 Update Is Here - What You Need To Know


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Good info.

I'm a bit confused with the whole wallet thing @flauwy. If I log in here: https://wallet.smartcash.cc

Do I need to do anything? I thought not.

That's the web wallet. You don't have to change anything for the web wallet as far as I know.

Ok. Thanks for confirming that @flauwy. That's what I thought too! 😊

I'm going to try tackling upgrading my nodes and starting another one tomorrow, Wish me luck!

How did it go? I was successful with my first one. It sets back the timer so I will wait for my next one until I get my next payout.

Turns out I miscalculated my project list of the day, now it's back in the "soon" list.

very informative update about @smartcash our steemit community will take advamtage from it ,A lot of thanks friend

Amazing post baby 😍😍

thanks for keeping us updated with all the new update from smart cash

Thanks for keeping us
Updated with all the new
Update from smart cash

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

this good. thanks for the post. hey see my post is on spanish transalate for english for read. https://steemit.com/smartcash/@amontecal1/tarjeta-fisica-smartcard-para-pagar-con-smartcash

Thank you for linking the tutorial, it made the process of updating much easier. @ironshield

thanks for this post, I'm just concerned about increased traffic on the network with increased smartnode payout frequency? could this be an issue? Also, not that happy about synching the whole block chain again with the latest wallet.... ahh I am sounding a little pessimistic I understand.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27