You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "status" : "Smartnode successfully started" ~ My FIRST Masternode

in #smartcash6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your success:) The more I hang around, the more I pick up, as well. Like, for instance, reading this post and learning about running a Masternode!

Tell me, after your making your head spin with all the Smartcash knowledge, what made you choose it over other inexpensive cryptos? And is the Masternode process/rewards similar for various cryptos?

Sort:  

Well tbh, I am invested in many other smaller coins. The main reason I went out and bought as many as I did was specifically for the master node. I love opportunities with passive income. Not all of them offer that kind of return. A few months back, these same coins would have cost you 40K to get the node, I got it for less than 1k.

There are a lot of different rewards systems out there, so I don't think it would be fair to say it's exactly like this one or that one. But here is an explanation of how it all breaks down.

Sc set up.png
source

I'll be sure to do a follow up to let you know what kind of returns I am getting and how frequently. Glad you find something useful out of what I put out there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47