Explored | A SmartCash Film

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

So this month I have been working hard on my latest short film “Explored” this is the second in the “SmartCash Shorts” series. I found this film very challenging to create. Once I had the script finished and I found my actors and locations, filming alone took well over a week due to the distance we had to travel each day. Most shots in the film are shot at sunset, which meant we only had about 20 minutes per day to get the footage before we missed the sunset so timing was everything. Even though it was a very difficult to create, I am glad that it is finally complete and I hope you enjoy the film.

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad that you enjoyed it :D

This is amazing! great vid!

I'm glad to see that you liked it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76