I Am Heading to Anarchaforko, Courtesy of SmartCash!

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)


What an incredible day today has been for me in the world of SmartCash.


SmartCash has been holding a contest to win tickets to the conference as well as hotel accommodations.

I decided to enter my post about the SmartHive and the incredible potential this concept has for shifting our societal paradigm.

Today, I learned that I am one of the winners! I cannot express how excited I am to have this opportunity to interact with fellow like-minded individuals and in beautiful Acapulco no less!

Thank you so much to @hannahlicious for helping to coordinate my accommodations, and for being an amazing force within the SmartCash community. Seriously, your smartnode video was a lifesaver!

I look forward to experiencing this conference, and I'm still in a bit of disbelief that I'm actually going to Mexico in 2 weeks!

Ok, enough with the gushing enthusiasm and exclamation points...hope to see you in person soon :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay how exciting!! congrats for winning, I hope you have fun :)

Thanks again! I'm feeling grateful and humbled by this experience already...

Congratulations! I'll be seeing you there.

Awesome man! To bad I'm living so far away, would've been fun to go and meet you guys! :D Hope you have an awesome time there!

Thanks man, maybe next year...by then your smart rewards will have paid for the trip ;)

Excellent, have a good time in Mexico

Awww @colinhoward ...Many many congratulations :) Many you have more success in your life ..Keep enjoying your life

Congratulations. I would've loved to go and meet you and everyone else. I'm glad you won though because I like your articles. Have fun

I appreciate your feedback, I'm sure our paths will cross if we stay at this Smart thing a while...

This is a reward for all your good works my friend. I'm happy you're getting the recognition you deserve.. Cheers!!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75