You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash And Why I Love It So Much

in #smartcash6 years ago

I like SmartCash but I don't like speed of development. Many things from roadmap are nice but I don't see them fulfilling fast. Other thing is volume. We are on low volume exchanges and volume is very low, less than 100k for 24h at moment. In Crypto if you are slow, you will fail...

Sort:  

The development of new things happens actually quite fast with severalnew features that came out this year like SmartNodes and the Email send function. The 1.2 version with SmartCards is nearly ready and already tested heavily. And SmartCash is a very young coin while others had many years to develop a certain pace.

Dunno mate, hope you are right. As a SmartCash user I would like to see faster merchants adoption and more exchanges, I don’t see that. As holder I am looking for Smart node from web wallet development...

There is much in the works. But currently I don't see any merchant adoption until the SmartCards are released. It is way too complicated for any merchant. But the code is already programmed and being tested now.

Thanks. I am patient guy and I hope at the end everything will go well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49