You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Updates and Prizes!

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

What does exactly mean 'be part of the team' ?

I can try to translate some article from english to french or italian, but I would appreciate to know more about the 'team'.

I checked your website, but in my understanding to be part of a team for any kind of coin is more being part of the development team, or maybe you want to use the community to spread to word about your project, so in other words some 'free' advertisement ?

If this is the case it's a smart idea, that's what decentralisation is about, but it can also be a way to save money because the official advertisement team is reduced ... wich is not necessarily a good sign about the funding of the project itself, does not mean the project is not good, but that it could crash at any time by a lack of money.

It could be great to have some insight about your project and what you plan to have your coin used as a mean of payment. Also what kind of hardware will be needed to mine it.

BTC is king, but who knows who will be king tomorrow (or just part of the royal court :-) ), if your project is well defined with a realistic roadmap, I'm in.

I also have to say that I tried to put my e-mail address on your website but it does not work, I got a message : 'put a valid e-mail address', but it's valid, I even tried with 2 different adresses.

Sort:  

This is Team SmartCash on Steemit... this is just a team in place as a fun way to reward people for posting articles (or translating articles on Steemit) so they can earn tips for each post they make and take part in competitions that we have here on Steemit.
We have plenty of funding for advertisement and other things, you can see our Community Treasury on the website, which anyone can create a proposal to access.
If you want to know about things like InstantPay and merchant acceptance, I suggest you do some research and look at the website, you can see the roadmap on there as well - and also information about what you need to mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80