Smart-photo Week #8 : ARCHITECTURE Theme

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zamifara-smartphoto-week-8--architecture-theme-dhl10h7g-1536445401193.png

Hye all steemian..!!!

This is my entry for contest by @dragraff..!! Come join his contest. Who know, you can be the winner..?? I will support him and encourage my friends to follow his awesome contest.. I like @dragraff contest.. because I love to take picture with my smartphone.


This picture is my ex study place which is located at Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Originally taken by samsung S3.
I’ve never missed this place because all experience and joyfull are there. They have a good staff and lecturer. Every monent in this college will keep it in my mind.


Rules:

  1. Download and install Partiko on your device: Google Play or Apple Appstore
  2. Submit your entries using Partiko
  3. All entries must be original work, that you shot with your smartphone (let us know what smartphone was used)
  4. All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description
  5. Upvote this post
  6. Leave a link with your entry in the comments beloworiginal post
  7. Only the first 3 entries per person will be considered

Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49