Smart-Photo week #6 - “BLACK AND WHITE” - ENTRY #02

in #smart-photo6 years ago

image

One of our photoshoot the last time we went out for the beach. Its always fun to capture candid moments of these two. Its pretty difficult because they move too fast.

They are brothers for life. Hoping they'd become tje best of friends.

My 2nd entry for BLACK AND WHITE theme for Smart-Photo Week 06 contest by @dagraff. Click BROTHERS for the details and contest rules.. Come on in join the fun!!!

Photo was taken by my Smartphone Samsumg Galaxy J7

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

is they your brothers ?
they are beautiful...

sorry they r your children.......
sorry

Yes, they are my children.. i have all boys.. 😊

i am sure you are verry happy with them.
they looks awasam...

Oh yes! They are my daily dose of happiness.

can i asked one question ?

Sure.. what is it?

Can you support me to grow in this platform ?
Its a request

Oh.. thats not a problem.. we all support each other here.. 😉

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Then you upvote , comment , follow in my blog pls

You dont have to ask for upvote, comment and follow back. If you create beautiful posts, the support will just pour right over. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your comment ur upvote is precious for me

Love the contrast, ❤ love the b/w look - great!very cute feelings; thanks for sharing

As always.. thank you for dropping by Master Y @ykdesign!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at that smile, what a lovely smile. This is a beautiful picture @maquemali! So much love in it.

Have a wonderful start in the new week!
xx

They love the beach so much! If only we could go everyday.. haha..

Thank you sweet @anutu

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh, this would be fun. I would love to go to the beach every day. Taking my sketching and painting stuff and paint at the beach.... ohhh I like that .... unfortunately .... there is still a little job role I have to fulfil :) hihihi

yesss! You can actually do your art stuff at the beach.. the view alone gives you the inspiration to draw..

I hope you can find time to draw again.. I have none at the moment.. I dont paint but I can draw. Thats the problem, my hands are full at the moment..

do tag me in your next painting!

There are so many amazing places here at the beach, that sometimes it is so hard to decide what to paint first. Right now I am so much into writing. Writing at the beach is also something I like.
We have beaches, which tourists rarely find. Not very big, but very natural. There is always a chance to have the beach for yourself. Perfect for reflecting ...
xx

beach that has not yet been discovered by tourists are the best beaches... why??.. so you could take all its beauty by yourslef.. just as it was in the picture we had.

well its obvious that you are into writing these days.. don stop.. just keep on going on.

They look so cute!

thank you.. they are my prized gems..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

beautiful picturerose-yellow-flower-petals-60909.jpeg

thank you... how was your day my friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35