My entry to @Dragraff smart-photo contest

in #smart-photo6 years ago

If you like to participate in photography contest, but you are not a pro nor have a good camera this is the contest for you:

Go to the contest!

My photos:

Shot with my Alcatel Pixi4 by me, it's my original work with no filters.

I did those in a travel I made to Algarve (Portugal). I know these are bad photos, will try to do best next time! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Upvoted

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your entry!
I know Algarve can get Cloud sometimes and it can get difficult to get good shots under those circumstances.
Still you've managed to capture some awesome scenery. Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right @dragraff, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @arkmy, buenas foto, hermoso lugar! Cuenta con mi voto!
Saludos de México,
@Layra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46